2015 – Fall Edition – Ultra-Short 12

2015-ultra-12PRIZE WINNERS
Caroline Michalicki – Legless Bill – Prose
Caitlyn Byrne – Our Morning – Poetry
Beth Cooley – Driving home – Humor
K. S. Dearsley – Harvest-Time – Editor’s Choice

Jon Alston – The Boatman
Marsha Barber – Waiting for Your Call
Greg Beatty – Virtual Bartleby
Bill Bibo Jr – Elemental Advice
Jessica Blackshaw – Backpack
AN Block – Epilogue
Eman Bouras – There Is a Garden Where Her Heart Should Be
Mara Buck – Smoke
Sarah Carleton – Bollywood Diva
Lisa Ricard Claro – The One
Kathleen Clauson – Buttons
Terry Cobb – That’s Us
SuzAnne C. Cole – Depression
Charlie Coleman – Cool Satisfaction
Alison Colvin – Invisible
Lucia Damacela – Shopping Bliss
Barry Claude Dearborn – Survivors
Glen Donaldson – Best Ever Consolation Prize
Christina Wos Donnelly – Orpheus and Eurydice at the Airport
Alex Dreppec – Gathering Mushrooms at Night
Catherine Edmunds – Guardian
Peter Fox – A story
T’Mara Goodsell – In Memory of the Fallen (and the Hurled)
Tracy L. Grimaldi – The Magnolia Tree
Sid Gustafson – Big Open (Ingomar, MT)
Jules Jacob – White Mountains
Nadia Jacobson – Climate Change
Tim Johnson – Mute Lightning
Gerald Kamens – Monks
Gloria Keeley – Crows
Keely Kiczenski – Texxxt
Debra Kirouac – The New Working Poor in America
John Laue – A Foreigner
Clyde Liffey – Evening
Norma West Linder – In a Holiday Mood
R.F. Marazas – Bored Reckless.
Clare Marsh – A Day at the Beach – August 1961
Teresa Del Mastro – For Immediate Sale
Doug Matthewson – Sequenced Dreams
Ellen Birkett Morris – Company
Wilda Morris – My Friend Marie
Rebecca Muchow – Snow Angels
Jefferson Navicky – As a Boy
Kathleen Riley – Margaret goes for a walk
Jacqueline Seewald – A Gift Worth Everything
Maureen Sherbondy – Oldest Son
Caroline Todd – Release
Gonzalo Tovilla – Self-destructive Man
Donna L. Turello – House For Sale
Paul Weidknecht – Human-brain
Olga Wojtas – The Noise